Arcade Fire (Canadian Indie Rock Band)

Arcade Fire is a Canadian indie rock band

They play these Genres- Indie rock, art rock, dance-rock, baroque pop

The band was founded on 2001

It's present members are Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Richard Reed Parry, Tim Kingsbury, and Jeremy Gara

Their studio albums are Funeral (2004), Neon Bible (2007), The Suburbs (2010), Reflektor (2013), Everything Now (2017), and We (2022)

Edwin Farnham Butler aka win butler is an American-Canadian Singer.

Each of the band's studio albums features contributions from composer and violinist Owen Pallett.

The band's current touring line-up also includes former core member Sarah Neufeld and multi-instrumentalists Paul Beaubrun, Dan Boeckner and Eric Heigle

All the band's studio albums have received nominations for Best Alternative Music Album at the Grammys

The band has been described as indie rock, art rock, dance-rock, and baroque pop.