DelhiCapitals Captain Meg Lanning Won the Toss and Decided to Bowl First Against RCB

 Women's Premier League 2023 match between Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore

The match is taking place at DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai.

Meg Lanning is the captain of Delhi Capitals.

Lanning won the toss.

Delhi Capitals decided to bowl first.

Royal Challengers Bangalore will bat first.

It's currently a breaking news among the cricket fans.